Let’s Celebrate!! I Made Dolphin and Bringing folks along for the Ride ... check ...

in #appics5 years ago

... out my post from the past couple of days and join in on the fun. tell your friends who have been working hard blogging, joining contes, OR maybe someone who is new to steem but you see amazing talent. let me know why you deserve 1k SP for 30 days and it may be yours. for second place I’m giving away a recycled bracelet made in Bali that used the funds to get plastics out of the ocean. bracelets can be found on the 4ocean website, if you feel you deserve some recognition then this may be your chance. I love community, sharing, helping others and the post goes on. if you know anything About me, it’s that I love steem/it and love anyone who has the same passion I do about this platform and crypto. help me, help you by telling me why I need to pick you! much love, eagle spirit

6bbb9cc6ef0395294742c0bd19eec5d4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations though you deserve it.

I'm so happy for you @eaglespirit, you go girl! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! Congrats @eaglespirit!!

Welcome Home @eaglespirit I Like your Dolphin Suit...........

Congrats on the badge I love it! well deserved, Woot Woot!

Congratulations mate: welcome to the dolphin 🐬 state

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks amico!! Woot woot

Hi @eaglespirit!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.856 which ranks you at #1318 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 202 contributions, your post is ranked at #56.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server