Sort:  

I think I am still confused. Your post clearly says that you are intending to give a 1000 SP delegation to a person who needs it. The person has to explain why.

I don't need the delegation but crypto.Piotr does for the good job he does with the Venezuelan community. So, what do I do? I tag him to the relevant article. How is that spam?

The least you could have done is look at both our profiles and articles. OK, at least my profile because I commented here.

Anyway, I realize that I am just spoiling your party. Congratulations on becoming a Dolphin. I hope to be there soon too. 😊

And may the most deserving win your delegation. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @oivas,

Sending links via wallet memos is seen by many on this platform as spam/abuse (as noted in the image shared).

Crypto.piotr does it a lot. I personally don't mind and might respond if the topic is close to my interests, but it still is frowned upon and non-acceptable behaviour.

It is a shame because he does do a lot of good for the Venezuelan community, but his actions don't always follow the blockchain guidelines.

Hope this clarification helps.

Btw, @eaglespirit, if it is a different reason why you hit the spam signal, please let me know and I'll remove my comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope, you were right on. It looked like a “come visit” my blog comment instead of hey friend come check out this contest type of comment. Some folks. We’d guidance on commenting. It’s been awhile since I’ve been blogging so new faces, etc.

Ah ok.. I still misinterpreted as well. Good to know in how many ways a comment can be interpreted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for clarifying buddy @jeanlucsr!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @oivas 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah it looked like you were attempting to say look at my blog, not answer my questions. Prefacing your tag with a comment to me would help for any type of contest or from someone who has been around awhile.