Sharing with you guys, what I love: Painting and Dancing. I started painting when ...

in #appics4 years ago

... I had a serious injury that kept me away from my passion - which was dancing and artistic gymnastics. Now it became my source of inspiration for choreography and filmmaking. Let me know what you think.

eeb3c74478ce6d04a0e34d1519a448f3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful! Didn’t know you were an artist at heart as well 🎨 great to see you on appics again 😘

Hehe, I didn’t know either. I’m still very shy showing my paintings. But I guess it’s time to be brave now.

Wow you’re talented in so many ways 😱🙌

It's always so scary to show paintings because you're just working on it in secret in your room.
I felt inspired to share it when you emphasized that @appics - at the core of it - is made for the arts.

That's exciting to see another part of your creations, @elenahornfilm . Keep it up!

This is sooo beautiful, you are awersome💪 Enjoy here, welcome to Appics❤️

Hi! Thank you very much for the warm welcome. 🤸‍♀️

Ohh, I think you're pretty good talented in painting, my respect 👍👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @zanoni , that is so very kind of you. Thank you so much for the warm words and wonderful spirit to keep painting!

Wow

Hi! Nice to meet you, thank you for this compliment 🤸‍♀️

Thx for sharing your passion! Looks amazing!

Bonjour, that’s so kind of you. I’m experiencing such a wonderful and warm welcome here!

Thats really nice artwork. Thanks for sharing. Have a good one. Be well

Thank you very much! I’m still not very confident in showing my painting but I feel like here it’s a place to dare.

Yes of course. Your welcome feel free to share. No worries...

Welcome to APPICS🙌

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment