last Wednesday I took this photo. I know to some it might not look very bad, but ...

in #appics4 years ago

... for me, this is the worse my baby has looked in my life. 14 weeks ago my girlfriend and I found out we are expecting. since then I have found myself eating an excessive amount of food. stress eating. relax eating. random cravings eating. I have just kept eating. I stood on a scale a week ago and was over 200 pounds for the first time ever. when I learned about the #getinshapechallenge I found the motivation I needed. I downloaded the @actifit.appics app and am going to document my 6 week health journey in Appics. workouts. diet. and progress updates. looking forward to getting in shape with you all

bf11e4602722a80eeb5d7059b432c3d8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I feel the same way man. Became a dad recently and this is definitely the least physically fit I have been in my life, pretty crazy how it does that to you. I think all the Steem dads could benefit from this challenge 🙈 good luck dude!

congrats to you brotha! Its crazy, right? Noone ewill ever tell me sympathy weight isnt real. Thank you for the encouragement

congrats to you and your lady 😇 great motivation post👌🏾

thank you. Found out its a boy yesterday. Very excited!

You're very welcome, wow that is fantastic news, congratulations from our family to yours, so exciting :)

Hi, Welcome to Appics. Enjoy your time here ❤️ If you have any questions, please don't shy, and ask me 💖 Best wishes 😘

will do