Less excuses, more results! There have been non-believers, doubters and haters ...

in #appics4 years ago

... but I did it. Since school there have always been people who told me I‘m not smart, strong or wise enough. They gave me the feeling IAM not enough. I also started to think about myself in that kinda way. That I will never achieve the things in life that I want.. Which was pretty painful. But you know what? I welcome pain. Pain is my friend, because the toughest situations teached me the most. Don’t let anybody tell you you’re not enough, because you are!

videos/c17ceb6f167f802a58cf68e0c88a7fc7-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice 👍💪✔️

Thanks! 💪🏾☝🏾

Nice✔️ how Long did you Train for this Skills?

Appreciate it! Hm difficult to say.. depends on which skill for

Congratulations @enso.smb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!