Sort:  

cake looks like a black marble?

Or that hehhehe yes

active carbon(charcoal)? =))

cooall

Very cool design. I am using this soap made from a friend here in japan and it is GOOD! ( not as good looking as yours though ) It is helping me get rid of my chicken pox marks ( yeah I got it in adulthood ). Just sent her a screenshot of this post as I made an account for her but you know how they are lol.

Wow that’s awesome, I can’t wait to try it then 😁. So it really helps with the scars ?

It exfoliates the skin so it certainly helps I also used another thing she gave me to put directly on the the marks after washing with the charcoal soap. But it is really good, I was very skeptical at first.

Yummy :)
I’m from a soap making family ✌🏾
Grandma, aunts, sisters 😀

Really???? Oh you have to give me details !!!

I don’t know anything haha I just use the stuff 😌😂🤣

😂 ok ok lucky you!!!!