Got some new books. A few times a year I buy myself 10-15 books that I discovered ...

in #appics4 years ago

... or people recommended to me over the time. All in all I try to read 52 books per year, which was not always easy at first. But then I got into this crazy positive feedback loop of learning and wanting to know more. It was one of the best decisions I made in my life.

d4dacbc63a8d24ff5b60f2db21e89f80

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

1984!!! Algoritms to live by sounds interesting for me. Gotta check it out.

Yeah, looking forward to this one too!

Wow, that will keep you going a long time! Cheers!!

Nice collection! I have to borrow some from you after you’ve finished with them! LoL

seems like you love reading new things always awesome :)

Knowldge is power and also make your life enjoyble and full of passion.

I feel that I need to start reading some more.

Hey @fabianklauder, in return to a support I've experienced from you, I have upvoted this post with my voting power, individually calculated here for your account.

Thank you for these book ideas! Did you read them already? Which ones do you recommend after reading? I love these kind of books as well 🤗🙌🏻 I got out of the habit of reading quite a bit last year due to my daughter needing all my attention 😬 But I need to start again.