Some more books I bought recently. Topics: Dot-com bubble, central banking fraud, ...

in #appics4 years ago

... science fiction and spirituality. „Radicalized“ is a book recommended by Andreas Antonopoulos. If you have any book recommendations, I am always open to it.

db0326fb42fad2b412a48fed891703c9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Radicalized sounds good and the first one! Im going to check it out sometime, thanks for sharing!

Youre welcome, thanks for always supporting!

The creature from Jekyll Island is a must in every home library! I also recommend “The subtle art of not giving a fuck” by Mark Manson!

I already read it, its an awesome books!

There books here I would like to borrow from you!!

Thnaks for this book recommendations, @fabianklauder. I'll check some of them out.

Hey @fabianklauder, in return to a support I've experienced from you, I have upvoted this post with my voting power, individually calculated here for your account.

Hey, please also do a book review too! Would love to read them as well .

Dr. Joe Dispenza is f. genious. Nobody taught me more abour Placebo effect. Check out his story, he first cured himself after a horrible car crash.

Wow. I wish i lived close to you, so I could have you lend me these books after you're done with them.