Sort:  

@fabianklauder, Expressions of all reflecting that you'll had pleasant and Delicious 😋 Time ⌚. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful family photo, it looks fabulous im sure the meal was delicious, I love Indian food!

Thanks, yes it was!👍🏼😄

Hey @fabianklauder, in return to a support I've experienced from you, I have upvoted this post with my voting power, individually calculated for your account.

Nice one sir

Nice family

How nice!! Everyone looks so happy!
Where’s the food!! It’s the best! So, forward me a big bowl of the best curry!

The food came later haha!

Typical ask the waiter to take a photo? Lolol ehehe

Yes exactly!😂

So beautiful look.😍😍

Share the location of the restaurant 😉

Seem like a nice place to have family dinner, @fabianklauder.

Familia 💚

Wow.Awesome.

Nice place!