You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: throwback to summer 2018: a magpie came to visit. one day I ...

in #appics5 years ago

WOW! that's awesome... do you think it was domesticated?! How weird that it didn't shy away at all... that video... wow! really!

thanks to @dreemsteem for sharing on #pypt

when I was a teenager, we had a raven move in with us for a few weeks during summer. It just appeared one day and stayed in our garden for a while until it left as suddenly as it came.

Months later I learned that it was a domesticated raven that had flown away from it's owner two towns further.

Sort:  

I’m at totally unsure about it’s but it seemed to be very confident even when I was making loud ish noises it didn’t seem to care it was very friendly and stuff. It can to visit a couple times but it’s been a while since I’ve seen it I’m unsure if it was domesticated but wow what a bird

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah... it's a special kind of experience to have such an encounter with a "wild"(?) animal.

I hope it'll come visit you again. Magpies are said to be quite intelligent, maybe you'll become friends :D

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi fraenk the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com