You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She is here! She is here! 🎉❤️😍She is finally born!!! Please welcome the newest ...

in #appics5 years ago

Thank you so much for your sweet words Karen. We are all super super happy and yes he is glued to her lol She was over 8 pounds, 4.1 kilos. A strong big baby girl :) She is amazing thanks again

Sort:  

Oh wow that is so awesome that she is so strong and Beautiful, so happy to hear it my friend, you and your family are so Blessed!!

We are super blessed Karen, thank you so much

You are so welcome! I am resteeming now that I am on Steemit!💯👍👌🙏

That is a sweet picture karen, I just only saw this now on steemit

Awe thanks haha, its my bitmoji app of me, I use it a lot on Steemit but mostly just posting from Appics now!

Yeah your bitmojis are pretty sweet, maybe Appics will create more fun features for us to use back and forth in our messages :)