One of the reason that keep me awake all night, The Coffee, the angel that help me ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... finish my work and the devil that keeps me awake on the night when I'm ready to go to bed. Sometimes I can resist not taking coffee but there is time where I cannot resist the temptation to drink coffee. Why? Because the coffee smells really good like really damn good especially Vietnamese Coffee (best served with ice).

Yesterday afternoon I decided to get coffee because of the good smell of coffee, enjoying it while I'm taking my time to think about some decision that I have been postponing again and again. The caffeine does help with the trick in my brain but then the after effect came now which is I can't fall asleep with my eyes wide open, therefore, I choose to write a post.

Do you face the same consequences as me when you drink Coffee? Share with me at the comment section.

Cheer, have a good TGIF!



170210fcd07a216d982f8b3ba4b0ea03

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ joannewong!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 15 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

You still hyped up on the VN coffee huh... :)

Haha I still prefer VN coffee..