I highly reccommend Travelling to India (Even with young children, mine were 1,5 ...

in #appics5 years ago

... when we went). They loove children. When my babies are met with love, they trust and respond in love. This photo was taken outside our house in Auroville, the oldest and biggest ecovillage in the World. These workers dropped everything to help out and let Ayra sit on their lap for hours while working🙏♥️

785ee4d4a508275fa5bd1c0da4cd32a4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaitlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

great for spreading peace message and showing people's kindness in India.
keep up the good work Kaitlin, I wish there will be more people like you :D <3

thank you. that is so kind of you to say! yes! there is so much fear instilled in people's minds, especially where I come. They thought I was crazy for taking my kids to India. People have to experience truth itself. I am so glad I have found trust in myself, and after many years of traveling, trust in humanity. I want to teach my kids about kindness, and India is a great place to start. I'm thinking to move there next year🙏 thanks for the nice comment. i will chdck out the platforms you've recommended