You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 BLACK FRIDAY SALE💥

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Oooh Yeah!!! Even though I am broke I will definitely check this awesome sale out!! I have wanted Appics Merchandise from the start, will resteem to help spread the word back over on Steemit!! GO APPICS!!
EDIT: I JUST ORDERED THE "REAL EYES" T SHIRT!!! ALL IN WITH THE DISCOUNT IN CANADIAN WAS ONLY 45.50 Through Paypal!!! WOOT!! CANT WAIT FOR MY VERY FRST APPICS SHIRT, @sirwinchester !!

Sort:  

Can’t wait to see the footage of you when the package arrives 🙌🏾 Looking forward to your feedback ☺️

I cant wait, for my Christmas gift to myself, lol!! my first time ever ordering anything so its exciting!! Not sure how long it takes but I did get confirmation that my order was recieved!! Yippee!!❤💁👕