😋👹Yummy Sub Bun & Splinterlands! Have You Pre Ordered Packs Yet!? Release Date ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... Announced: Nov 30 / 2019.👹🥪

dd518bdc1769973ba7c03f1cb26d886e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

IMG_20191119_140658.jpg

Mmmmmm, Awesome Fuel To Keep Gaming On Splinterlands ALL DAY LONG!!

For all the awesome information on the Untamed Kickstarter Update, Check out this Link by @steemmonsters , and I will see you all on the Battlefield!!:

https://steemit.com/splinterlands/@steemmonsters/splinterlands-untamed-info-and-release-date


Join Splintertalk Tribe Today!!


https://splinterlands.io/


@karenmckersie

JOIN SPLINTRLANDS TODAY & Invest / Battle / Collect / Trade! Created by @yabapmatt & @aggroed Be sure to vote them as Top Witness!"

"Through My Personal Referal Link:"

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=karenmckersie

Sort:  

Lol looks like a good time ✌😉

Thanks for your kind reply! Im currently Battling to get out of Gold l and into Diamond league today!!🙏👹😜

So geil.... food and Play..... Amazing my dear

Thanks for your kind reply! Need fuel to keep gaming, lol!! Its The Perfect Lunch Combo!

Of course! Eagerly waiting, 30 Nov? Sweet! How many did you order?

Me too! So far I only bought 2 packs from the shop but I will buy more if I can sell my Lord Arianthus card, wish I had money to buy from the kickstarter!! I will be ready to buy these new cards and packs though one at a time once they are finally released !!👹🙏

I see. I pledged on kickstarter and an waiting for 40 packs. Hope they are good

Oh wow, thats awesome!! I will keep my fingers crossed for you!

I have been slacking on playing this game, just very little time but I want to duel again soon

Hope to see you soon on the Battlefield my friend!!