Sort: Β 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.51% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Awesome thanks πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy mewyear to u and all ur family this cake looks delisious

Thank you! It was delicious! Wish you all the best in 2019!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Mmmmm! Cake and ice cream it the BEST, DELICIOUS!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ’•β€

This post has received a 14.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Happy New Year

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by! Happy New Year to you too!πŸ’πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‡

Happy new year! despite how messy the cake looks on the photo, for me it is quite appetizing! Yum!

Its a piece of homemade cake with ice cream, im far from being a profesional photographer or cake baker and decorator ,nor am I a perfectionist , Lol! I dont think it looks messy at all, and your right it really was delicious!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

It would be fantastic if you would share your recipe on this one to us here on Steemit <3

I did not use the tag "recipes" because if you read my post I said I got the recipe for it on line at "All Recipes" and it would plagerism for me to copy and share that recipe. Thanks !😊

Posted using Partiko Android