You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s spread the APPICS the movement even further! 🌎

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

This is awesome @sirwinchester , I try to spread the word as much as possible! I know for sure my son Matt would love to have early access to the Appics App. He did sign up for a account a long time ago and does have some APX coming in the future from the early Bounty Campaign But does not have the App yet. And he seldom goes on Steemit now but he does have an account at: @mmckersie You can Email him at [email protected] THANKS!! 🚀👍💯🚀( IM hoping you send the 15 SP and 100 deligation to his account if I am undrstanding correctly so he has resource credits for posting, thank you!)

Sort:  

Hey Karen! The email with an invitation + delegation was just sent out to your son matt!
(Please let me know if he uses an android phone then I will need his google playstore email address to add him to our exclusive android list)

Greetings & happy holidays!

Hi @sirwinchester , he does use an Android phone, hes out christmas shopping today, as soon as I get a chance to talk to him I will ask if he knows what his playstore email address is. Thanks so much for inviting him!

Hi Sirwinchester thanks for the invitation i am looking forward to working with everyone on appics but when i went to download the android app it said !app not available a testing version of this app hasn't been published yet or isn't available for this account, maybe you have already seen this before? thanks.