snow meets the machines of man, infinite glittering jewels arranged with uncanny ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... precision, in a field of morning’s first footfalls.

47b4d6aff897b209c2a6c0803e4789ee

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com


I am an author, explorer, traveler, and blockchain advocate currently in a not so secret mountain hideout, listening to the wind and working on my first novel. If you enjoy my musings here, please consider joining me on patreon. By supporting me there you will be part of an amazing family of human beings helping me to bring about a better, or at least more interesting world!

Thank you!

@lovejoy

Sort:  

Nice groomer. What mtn or trail?

Taos Ski Valley, New Mexico :)

Mmm, Nice. Was just at Loveland and A Basin in CO and the snow was phenomenal! Hope it is as good down there for you!

Nice, I have fond memories of A Basin! The conditions are great down here, lots of snowfall this year already. :)

Good! I actually got a powder day at Loveland on Thursday! Looks like Taos got some freshies on cams. Enjoy!