50 Million. 30 Days. One Goal.  
 For a world in which every car on the street is ...

in #appics4 years ago

... electric and shared, together with you.

Dear community, today, I would like to write about a topic that is quite important to me.

First of all, I'd like to emphasize that I do not get paid for this post, nor did anyone at Sono Motors contact me to do this post.

Last year I had the pleasure of supporting Sono Motors with their fundraising process. It was an excellent time, and I enjoyed working with such purpose-driven people.

It has always been clear to them and me that getting a solar-powered electric vehicle on the market is no easy task. Yet, they have always believed in a clean and EV-driven future and stayed true to their core values - which is something I highly respect.

I believe they fight for a justified cause, and I was able to see first hand that they live for it.

However, now it seems like Sono Motors has reached a point where they rely on the power of crowd investing to fulfill their vision of a clean and environment-friendly future.

If you want to support their efforts and join the crowdfunding campaign, feel free to visit https://sonomotors.com

Copyright: Sion Prototyp in Trollhättan - Sono Motors © 2019

849aa6f679e2cf0d125e8efcf1265b01

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @marcelwise! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!