The year 2020 is going to be an exciting year for Blockchain and me personally.

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

I can't wait to witness the rise and hype of security tokens (it has already started) as well as utilizing my knowledge in that field, through a new venture that will help organizations tokenize assets.

We are currently in stealth mode but have gathered a fantastic team of industry experts that will provide our clients with great value.

I'm also thankful for the advisory roles I hold and will continue to contribute my knowledge to remarkable projects like DASH in 2020.

Through my personal brand, Thiess Consulting, I'm able to work with some astonishing clients that I will proudly announce once the initial phase is over. Therefore, my own brand will remain the primary entity for all advisory roles outside of the Security Token field - however, all consulting activities will be performed through my new venture starting Q1 2020.

Apart from that, I'm expanding my activities as a guest author and will write at least one article per month for different publications and projects in 2020.

I will try to keep you all posted in regards to my new venture, as I feel like a majority of my network here is interested in (digital) securities, Blockchain, and tech in general.

So guys, what are your plans for 2020?

Photo by Paul Fiedler on Unsplash

318e100462e2f03e5d8139e27e790838

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com