Recently, a friend of mine introduced me to an exciting blockchain startup, or so ...

in #appics4 years ago

... it seemed.

We met, had some coffee while they introduced me to their vision.

One of the founders started to talk about their business case and how much money they were going to make, not only for them but also for their potential investors.

Halfway through the presentation, I started to feel uncomfortable. Something essential was lacking.

Then it struck me; these guys had no vision, no values, no mission, nothing to care about.

The whole project seemed to have only once purpose, to make as much money as possible in the shortest amount of time.

Needless to say that I didn't do a follow-up.

You can read the full story here: https://www.thiess.consulting/blog/lost-values-in-the-blockchain-space

08f2dbff3a03323d680fdbc46aec715c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Passion and a big vision to make a change in the future are key 🔑

🙏🏻😎👍🏻