You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Shushi & Pho in Town :)! 🤤🤤🤤!

in #appics4 years ago

You gotta try Flying Fish Sushi in Schöneberg. He learned 20 years ago from a real sushi grand master from japan. Now he is making authentic and really delicious sushi in a small and unspectular little place. You should give it definitely a shot.

Sort:  

Ok next week I’ll be there to support him :)! Thanks 🙏🏿 for your shared feedback

Awesome. Have you been to 893 Ryotei?

No actually :)!

Super good Japanese Restaurant. I can provide a lot of good recommendations for berlin, if you are interested.

Yes I do :)....Please ✨✨🙏🏿

Posted using Partiko iOS

here is my public google maps "Whoop Whoop Berlin" list https://maps.app.goo.gl/djXLPYMqmyQfFoBf6

Now I know and remember this R. Location I was one time there for long time. It was amazing !!! Yes time to make a revival there.
Nice from you @maxxxximillion

Posted using Partiko iOS