Cosmic Art with Appics 🖼😊 IN THE AIR... Spring is in the air and it’s coming a ...

in #appics4 years ago

... bit too soon, but we are happy to welcome it... Whenever I think of Spring I think of beautiful scented flowers growing in the Park or in our Gardens...
Wherever flowers grow they do always look so special... like this one from the Cosmic World!

What do you think 🤔? Does it also remind you of the sweet honey melons?

f583016783ff4ef6d572ee6189a8e2e0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yes it’s looks like a Spring Mandala 😊 Thanks

A delightful spring inspired mandala! Love the colours. Very clever. 🤗

So beautiful 😍👍

Thank you 🙏

I just feel calm when I see this. I enjoy art so Followed you and upvoted 😁👍

Thanks... yes it is very Calming with the positive energy. Welcome to APPICS I will be following you too 😊