Sort:  

Can you suggest a better business model about steem?
I'm thinking about that, too
But no better idea was found.

On trending page(https://steemit.com/trending/),these are lot of post like burnpost & sbdpotato
Do you think this is a better model?
Perhaps Yes, at least the curators can earn their curate rewards.

But for my post, your downvote made both the author & curators's rewards to 0.
/(ㄒoㄒ)/~~

burn post and sbd potato - interesting concept. Not sure what i think

One reason for down votes, is to get curators to think about where they place their votes, make them work a bit , rather then set and forget.

Although I think these analyses are useful, from now on, I will suspend publishing them.
Of course, one important reason is that I can hardly afford to pay for STEEMSQL.😳
I will only keep a daily report for the #cn community for a while , I hope you can spare it.
Thank you, and wish you good luck.