You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hope all of you had a great weekend?â € And for those who celebrate a lovely third ...

in #appics • 4 years ago

A serious and good question. 🤔 I thin in general you can’t answer this question for everyone the same way. As humans, we are all different, and we need different things, environments, tools, etc. to bring ourselves in a mood where we can be really productive. In my opinion, is this the first thing someone needs to find out. What do you need to be productive? For me, is one crucial thing important. I need enough sleep to be productive the other day.

Sort:  

Haha! I didn't expect that sleep would be what works for you. Lol. Really funny. What's more funny is that i wish i could turn off sleeping as long as I can so that I can do what I'd like to do. I really do not get enough sleep. Even when I do, it's not planned or intentional. Thanks for the advise, now I see why you've gat "pastor" on your username😅, I'd find the tools and environment which gets me in the mood. Thanks pastor 💯 💯