Bánh Mì Vietnamese Baguette. I gave my best to create this delicious food today. ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... I figured out that the most challenging part is to load it up and put it together.. And it is even more difficult to eat it.

a5c39daf6c2d2c773102683eb23372c4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Delicious looking

Looks yum 😋

Thank you, I don't think so. But it was good 😂

ohhhh that looks good... yes please🙌🏼 have a nice sunday✌🏻

Same for you 👩🏼‍💻

Looking testi

testi ? 🤔

Hi, @mvd!

You just got a 2.95% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I will take 2 please 😉 Delicious!!!

sorry..I ate already everything😅 but it was good😂

Oh! I am a bit late! Otherwise I would use my invisible cloak and steal your excellent sandwich to be eaten in the garden of Schoenbrunn. An army marches with its stomach!

Toi yeu banh mi thit. I love this beef sandwich. I used to eat this in Vietnam.

I can't speak Vietnamese, but that sandwich was excellent! 😅 I can imagine that this is a popular meal in Vietnam as it tastes amazing!

What I prefer over this beef sandwich is banh mi op la, which is an egg sandwich, that is egg instead of the beef. Both are delicious if eaten while hot. So, you got that. Yeah, they're popular. Like in Saigon, you pull up to the side of the street to a food cart. Generally, you find forty year old women cooking them. The average price in like 2017 was about 15.000 VND in Ho Chi Minh City. That is a little bit under a dollar. At that time, a dollar was worth about 22,000 Vietnamese Dong (VND). A few years before that, about 20K VND. So, I think that is a pretty good price.

I'm not that familiar with Vietnam a bit more with Thailand😅 And I know that Thailand is very affordable, food wise! So, it seems pretty similar to Vietnam😊 I love egg Sandwichs too! So, this is something that I could try too - thanks for the tip😊

Awesome. Agreed. Delicious.



This is Love Letter from God to You.
Message us on Discord 😍🤗❤
https://discord.gg/vzHFNd6