📺🎬📽PRETTY NICE FILM REEL. MEMORIES FROM GROOM LAKE, NEVADA 📽🎬📺 Got some old ...

in #appics4 years ago

... pictures together from several trips out by the Area 51, Groom Lake Mine area and made a cool film reel using tiktok. Actually kinda fun. @snook was playing with it one day and I thought. Let's see what I can do.... lololol

videos/35ff9f3862f3c9abe85b9cf4882965ab-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow that is fabulous, awesome editing!!

Awwww thanks. Yea, I like looking at old adventures and reimagining them 💚🎬

Rachel NV is such a special place. Ive been out there twice.

Oh I love it out there. I know connie and pam quite well. Even out there a lot. Loved Exploring mines etc. Judt cant do it anymore. But I used to love getting into all sorts of adventures