Who can guess? 10 Steem giveaway

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

ab675246f7f098d0a61ff90f58b8d89c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

What you see in those jars are the by-product of …………

HINT

I shake every man’s hands, I reveal what is in his heart. What am I?

Who is eligible?

A new account with a ​rep. below 30.

Winner takes all in 48 hours.

Sort:  

@thehispsterguru, @coininstant, @mrnightmare89, @epic4chris. Thank you so much for participating but you were wrong.

@white-star, You got it right but it came as a question.
Some Steem coming your way.

Congratulations @proj.mic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Orange peel! Oh I see a lemon! 🍋
U got tremors! The middle one looks like a dried frog 🐸

let me help you guys (@thehipsterguru,@white-star, @coininstant, and @mrnightmare89). It looks like this first.

IMG_4426.jpg

Will be back tomorrow to pick the lucky one.

Is this Recycling Money €$ ???

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh I see it, it looks like pool que chalk! 🎱

what's this, sorry I have no idea.. by the way thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

what's this, sorry I have no idea.. by the way thank you

Posted using Partiko Android