You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I took my sixth float in the isolation tank and it continues to get better each time. ...

in #appics5 years ago

This is great I can't wait to tell Mike about this. He was working at a floatation center in Houston when I met him. He floated all the time and could actually get by on 2 hours sleep while going to school.

I tried floating but don't like it lol
The salt ..

We have a floatation center in town and he has floated there. They have other things there too. okay later..

Sort:  

Wow, I didn't know he did that! The magnesium in the water makes me ultra relaxed though. I feel like I need more sleep after I do it. Lol. We buy my father these and he really enjoys them. The last time we were in town we took him in for an hour float...about 90 minutes after he got in I had to go back and knock on the tank. He had fallen sound asleep in there.

Some people do and the tanks I know back in the day. LOL grandma here.. some people would have like a visual/audio and watch sports like the perfect golf swing.
I still need to tell mike.. he will love it..He wanted to buy one for years can tell you all about the maintenance, etc. I know they require room and weigh a bit. He was in touch with a distributor in California.