Sort:  

even mark zukergberg feeling the heat haha 😊

Let’s hope so fire 🔥

The days of Libra are counted. Who's leaving next?

I don’t know if truly it’s days are counted. I mean when China starts using their national-crypto, the U.S.A May start supporting libra, like mark zuckerberg said in the congress: “every libra will be backed by USD so it will strength the US dollar.”

what a great post!

Thanks buddy good eye 👁

the best of the world would be choosing this platform 😀

Hahah nice one!

All my post are nice, your just playing difficult to get 😂 ( no homo )

Haha I didn’t mean to diminish your other posts! You definitely caught my attention with that one that’s all I wanted to say 😄

Haha thanks, and don’t worry I’m just playing around :P

Congratulations @rio-13!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 12 comments

Congratulations @rio-13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!