I AM THE HAPPIEST PERSON !!!! the moment of silence....I went back home, where I ...

in #appics4 years ago

... was growing up. I took this shot from myself, cause I felt like this could be a special photo and it is. for me a moment of silence and silence is golden. if I would have listen to a song in this moment it would be miles davis- blue in green. I was growing up in a little fisher village with nothing, just played soccer all day and played in the dirt of nature. ppl forget where they come from. bigger houses, more consume then ever. ppl should rethink the way of living. is consume stronger than the love to yourself and to your friends ? could you REALLY be alone on a island ? could you build your own houses ? could you play with yourself ? do you need all this bullshit the industry is producing for our fukkin bored society ? I believe in you ! work on yourself if you really want your footsteps named in history. societies consume sucks ! I’m aware of using social media ! feel free to 👉🏼👌🏼

17ff3139613ee499dc1b64d6cfc9113a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Word!! ✊🏼

Es ist einfach verrückt, wie sehr sich die Welt verändert bro... ich komm nicht mehr mit ! Das ist schon der 3te Weltkrieg ....