Sort:  

You make me hungry 😋

Hahaha it’s dinner time

Mmm in this case i would pass 😬

Yes, but Italian Food is great too

Oh yes it is, i think that this is good too, but I don't like the food too spicy 😅

Wow Testy food

Aww,would love to try it,looks absolutly tasty!

Love it! Actually one of my favorites🙏🏽 Which restaurant is it?

It’s a small Restaurant in a Mall in Lübeck. It’s called Alhambra. The have so many great things 👌

WOW 😋 so yummi food 👌👌

I also dear !! This food looks so yummi as well as healthy 😋😋

I love oriental food!

Do you like Mexican Food?

Yeah...of cause. Love enchiladas und Tortillia Soupe. What’s your favorite?

This food look so tasty 😋😋😋

mmm testy food. 😍😍😍

This food looks delicious 😋😋

Wasome delicious food. Like it.

Oriental food is all me brooooo, let’s pick a spot and meet up and talk about Appics :)

Yeah nice. Any time when Iam in Hamburg or you are Lübeck