Good morning ☀️ Starting my day with, eggs, tomato, bananas, fresh mint, fresh basil ...

in #appics4 years ago

... and pistachios Creme. I love fresh bread and sometimes just butter and salt doing it for me. How you started your day? Happy Friday. Stay healthy ✌️

1f4da489c0fc598c22b3688975f151a3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Delicious and healthy breakfast... I start my day with Oats, Almonds and Pomegranate.

That’s sounds good too 👌

Healthy Breakfast

Yeah, was powerful 💪

Nice, mine is similar too. I like to have bread, semi fried eggs and milk. It gives me a great headstart.

Wow so beautiful food..nice shot... Enjoy

This food look so tasty 😋😋😋☺

Good food , good life!

Look delicious 😊😊😋😋😋

Healthy food and looks so tasty 😋 Have a good day dear 😇

So yummi and tasty food 👌👌😋😋

nice😍😍😍☀️🌱

That looks scrumptious and healthy 😊👌

Woou! This look delicious! I love it.

Wow yummy yummy and delicious food. The way of creating it was really high..

Nice 😁 vegetarian for the win ☘️