Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Looks Soooo Yummy!

I think you right 😁

wow food 😍😍😍Yummmy 😍

Kimbab 😁

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

this is looking heavenly good awesome sushi to enjoy the day with πŸ˜€

Wow..this looks soo good πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹

Omg, this is my love πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Hahaha πŸ‘Œ

have a good time buddy πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Thank you 😊

Yeahhhhh th

The vegetarian options don't come like that eheh

I try to be a good vegetarian, but this food got me LoL

I try to be a
Good vegetarian, but
This food got me LoL

Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β - sandroieva


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ohhh so You are a #vegetarian having a cheat day eehheh

Looks delicious. I'd like to try it once, but is this spicy food?, I've never eaten beforeπŸ˜•.

You should try it once’s. You can it with wasabi but the rest is not spicy 🌢

seems like appics members need to visit that restaurant soon haha as you found the best spot to enjoy some delicious sushi :)

Evening made yummy and i am feeling hungry haha looking sushilicious yummm 😊

nice, I love sushi!