Sort:  

Wow 🤩 fantastic street art 🎨

very inspiration art to look at awesome thing you shared today and a message it conveys its beyond words wow :)

that looks very nice bro. it's really good

It is sad that the majority of places don't support street art :(

That looks cool. ✌😊

Agree. Still don’t know what it means 🤔

First response comment didn't post on the app. Anyway I was saying; that, I was wondering that also. And my theory is that is art in reference to fertility of the land and people. From other art ive seen from the culture. Thats just a guess tho. Anyway have a good day bro ... Will see you on the next one.

street art can be that beautiful can't even imagine great detailing this is awesome 😀

Next Time Mexico City should be on your list.

Yes, will visit it one day. Have some friends there

I love this one❤, Perhaps there is a deeper meaning in this art🤔.

There is one I think, but still don’t know it LoL

i am a street art lover and seeing this is wonderful thanks a lot for sharing this 😊

Great art not sure what the meaning is though. I also enjoy drawing - hoping to post more of my art on this platform 😁👍