You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS - A next generation Social Network - My First MILESTONE!

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

Hi @mother2chicks . I havent invested just yet, as the first 'Presale ICO' was 26th December and required a minimum investment of $10k (which I am unable to do right now) .. So like yourself, I am awaiting the next ICO where we will be able to invest a smaller amount. The amount is still not confirmed, but will become less and less at each ICO, so at the last round, there will be a very low minumum in order to ensure most people have the opportunity to invest. The list of ICO's are shown on the token sale section of This link . Hope this helps with your question 😊

Sort:  

@sarahstarkey - yes I would be interested in participating in the ICO snd registering too, thanks for the information, do Stemians get a discount for particpating. is it too lat to register with the bounty program?

It's not too late to register for BOUNTY at all. As far as I am aware, there isn't a discount for steemians. However you get 15% bonus on investments in 2nd ICO! 😊

hi Sarah, thank you I will look into it