You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pleasure of doing nothing.

in #appics5 years ago

Skinner loves your pics! He is proud of his little trash bag. Now you mooch of his land too! What a little piece of work you are. Even using your own father. Bernie really is a moron. You ain't nothing but a sea hag. You don't fool anyone. We all talk about you on discord and laugh. You are the butt of the jokes on discord.. no one has enough balls to say it here.

Sort:  

Oh wait.. you think they are my parents? Lol.. ummm I’ve never met them. Joan is the grandmother of Lauren, the girl who died of leukemia and the foundation was named after. They started it to help children like her. her father, is a close friend of my family... try again .. maybe eventually you will get something right.

Glad you guys laugh, you need some joy in your life. Perhaps then you won’t use your poor kid anymore.

I kind of feel sorry for you. If you are ever in town feel free to stop by, we can have some coffee and chat.. I’ll even let you play with my goats! You like goats right??

F0D0FD75-2564-4AAA-A1DB-6FF0B443A067.jpeg

Goats are great...

Nothing more to add about a foundation that helps children fighting leukemia? No? Ok.. have a good weekend and I wish you luck in finding peace in that ugly heart of yours. ✌🏼

Good comeback.

Weird to hate Palestine though considering my family is middle eastern... 🤔

Wanna have one last try? I mean.. you gotta get one thing right.. eventually... the odds are in your favor!!