You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finallllllyyyyy the day has come I waited for so long and this was the picture I ...

in #appics • 6 years ago

Hey Ali welcome to APPICS! glad to see you so excited about this platform. Get ready to change the world with APPICS 🙌

Sort:  

Sir I'm very lucky to get comment by you, I'm very very glad to be here and I've a long-term plan to Change my and my communities life through this platform I'm discussing this platform with many people but I don't have proper acknowledgement to brief people still I'm using your Facebook posts and steemit posts I'll be very thankful if you provide me some notes or video tutorials because I got platform in my University to discuss it with hundreds of students on stage.

Your kind guidance will help me alot.