Sort:  

Thanks friend, but I don't want to meet her!

Meet not but just watching her beauty from far away !

the snake is very beautiful, but even in the picture it seems that I was going to jump against my face.
Just in case I look at her fast

What a stunning beauty ⭐️⭐️⭐️🤩

Thanks, she is not all that smart but her beauty makes up for it. I guess you could call her "a stunning blonde" as she watches over the kids at the computer.

chairsnake.jpg

Me dio susto, no es peligrosa entonces. Espero que sea buena cuidadora seguramente no mucha gente se atrevera a cercarse. @sponge-bob

It scared me, it's not dangerous then. I hope she is a good caregiver, surely not many people will dare to get close. @sponge-bob

Que va esos animalitos no son de mi agrado, que a pesar de eso he atrapado varias una cralita en mi casa y en el fundo una morrona.