Chips and dip! Well not exactly. Lockdown day 31 🦠 Watching crazy Russian hacker ...

in #appics4 years ago

... and his self destructive modern conveniences. How about a snack? Chilled Spinach leaves with spicy ranch dressing. Amazing! I hope you are all well and that the Covid19 monster doesn't getcha!

videos/0911ea48bac7217530532a767ea8d8a2-00001.png


Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Not a veggie pusher!

spinach.jpeg

I am the furthest one from being a vegetarian or health nut. I have always said that I am allergic to exercise, and I have always loved a good steak!

The reason I ate this is because it is tasty! I enjoy this as much or more than I do chips and onion dip. The healthy aspect of it ends up being a side benefit.

I have always added spinach to my salads, but the snack in this post is fast and easy. It can be made while a 30 second commercial plays.

Tip: when you get home with your spinach, wash it in cold water cut the best whole crisp leaves keeping about 3 inches of the stem with it. Shake off the water and put them in a bag with plenty of air and store in the refrigerator.

They will last and stay crisp as long as you pull them out of the bag once per day and reverse the bag, dry side inward, and kept cold.

sponge bob.jpg

Sort:  

Wows! delicious

hahaha, great! with that spice you will not need medicine to kill the monster covid 19