Latest news from Appics - Introducing Paul Ring - President of Business Operations U.S. Part 1, 2 and 3.

in #appics6 years ago

#Promo-Steem

@Appics introduces their new President of Business Operations

APPICS President of Business Operations

Latest news from @Appics

I was just scanning my news feeds earlier and came across this story that I thought I would share with you.

It is the latest news from @Appics, introducing Paul Ring as the President of Business Operations U.S.

For the ones that may have missed the story, here are the 3 short videos.

Introducing Paul Ring - President of Business Operations U.S. Part 1


Credit: @Appics

The APPICS Team is growing and expanding globally - we are excited to introduce you to Paul Ring - President of US Business Operations.

Introducing Paul Ring - President of Business Operations U.S. Part 2


Credit: @Appics

Introducing Paul Ring - President of Business Operations U.S. Part 3


Credit: @Appics

This is great news for @Appics and I am sure you will join me to wish Paul great success in his new role.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

Sort:  

I'm a proud investor in appics, I'm the one who never believed in crypto currency in recent years but steemit made me believe that it's something real, and I can cash out my money thanks to steemit it made me invest in xap tokens, and thanks to @abdulmanan for believing in me and investing his hard earned steem into @appics platform. Regarding Paul ring I can say he can take this platform to a next level, and sir @stephenkendal thank you so much for keeping us updated with the future world. ❤️

Awesome! I've been following Appics for a long time and I can't wait for the app to go live. They seem to be doing a lot of marketing and they spend their days doing everything they can to make this project a success. There's definitely a lot of effort put into this and it's worth following them to see what they are up to :)

#promote steem, we all have to look-up to when Steven will actually reach it goals of getting more people compared to other social media. It is not too hard to believe that in the next few months to come steemit would have been filled with people not just people but also investor, we have to look forward to that and always remain positive and optimistic at the same time.
You have done the best sir with this update as usual. Ride on and stay focused.

Congrats to Paul, i wish him the very best success on his new role, steem to the moon

Paul is in for some massive stuff. Congratulations to him, its great news for steemit.

Good to see APPICS is going pretty well with outstanding speed. Thts a very good news. And congrats to the Paul ring for being the president. Yes we are always with you. All the very best

The APPIC team is growing day by day and I'm sure this addition will bring progress to APPIC. I wish Paul great success in his new role.

We hope that @stephenkendal and team #promo-steem will continue to boom around the world community.

PicsArt_05-21-02.04.27.jpg

I definitely support appics @stephenkendal.
Congratulations Paul I wish him a great success.
Amazing video.
Great content sir.

Thanks for sharing this post.

Upvoted,
Resteemed your post.

Hopefully Paul Ring will achieve great success in this position,
Congratulations to the Paul ring

This is great news, thanks for the update.

This is great news, thanks for the update.

Hi again @stephenkendal ! I commented already, but I'm just letting you know that I have officially launched the Steemit Success initiative in my latest post, which has a primary aim of growing the Steemit community, as well as developing beginners to become succesful on Steemit.

This seems to be something that you are interested in doing, so I would really appreciate your feedback on my latest posts. I am looking for delegated Steem power for the project too, in order to increase my upvote value for the curation part of the project.

I am happy to tell you more about the project if you are interested, I have a full presentation done out and would be happy to share it with you/anyone else interested. Any support at all would be greatly appreciated!

Also, I am hoping to integrate this initiative with promo-steem around Ireland. I have been asked by multiple schools and companies to give talks about cryptocurrencies and the blockchain, and I want to put Steemit at the forefront of my talks, and I want to join promo-steem in spreading the word about cryptocurrencies.

wowww!! sir awesome ...
Great to see that there's a DTube twitter account! Great way to spread the word about it. I'll definitelly follow them on twitter :). good idea of promotion of steemit on dtube sir? your post no doubt every time have some new ideas and creativity stuff to do something for the betterment of steemit great attempt once again best wishes keep going

I have seen him in the appics promotional video,
Glad to know that now he is a president of USA region.

I have invested some of my sbd's in appics, hopefuly i'll get some benefit when they will be live.

I showed a pic of the post and everything and tagged the artist who made the amazing cover, And i believe she will be a great asset to getting us off the ground, man already your steempower delegation she gave to you is helping team Ghana SO much it takes the burden off me to upvote new users and allows you to upvote a LOT more, now with both of us new uysers are really getting a taste of the good life, something SO impportant to subsidize ,. nw users who get that BOOST wen they join REALLY become dedicated users often!

Glad to see that DTube has twitter account. Twitter is a great way to promote Dtube app. Unfortunately i don't have twitter account but now i am planning to signup twitter account for the promotion of wonderful community steemit and its app

thats really great news that i got soo much great response on twitter and this kind of promotion is free what can be more good than free DigiByte is new subject to me and i am getting moire more knowledge about it from the super hero and the pride of steemit @stephenkendal!

Glad to know that your Digibyte coin has overwhelming response on twitter. Twitter is a cool and attractive way to promote any stuff. You are doing amazing work for the promotion of this comunity. All your efforts are laudable. You and #promo-steem members are the true ambassador of this amazing community. Keep it up @stephenkendal. All the best

You have always given us the update news.Today, a new topic is discussed and it is appics.I hope you get the details from this.

congratulations to paul, really its a great change for him <3

Thts a very good news. And congrats to the Paul ring for being the president. Yes we are always with you.

Congratulations Paul Ring hopefully you will bring great changes in appics

Sir @stephenkendal,

Steemit give the crypto a boost. I am also thinking about this now. Thank your sir for sharing these. The crypto world is now established. We must co-opporate with this. You are really a great person sir. Your idea and suggestion helps us so much sir. Keep it up.

Congratulations #paul on this huge success, my best wishes are with .

Hi, thats really great news that i got soo much great response on twitter and this kind of promotion is free what can be more good than free DigiByte is new subject to me and Congratulations to him, its great news for steemit😊😊😊

Investors should also expect this, and at the same time be positive and optimistic. We can make some money through this purpose, to earn money for us. Good