Sort:  

This Picture is absolutely AMAZING😍😍😍😍

Hi Denise, thank you, that was out my front door.

How amazing is the nature and you for take this picture😍

What a gorgeous sunset! Sleep well my friend and hope you are healing well from surgery! Sending lots of hugs!!

Hi Karen, I slept 12 straight hours from all the medications. :-) I am 2 weeks now and am doing well with therapy. All is good. How is your husband? I hope the shingles are calming down. I am thinking of him too.

Thats good to hear, rest is very important for recovery! He is doung better it will be a week tomorrow and most blisters are now turned to red and beginning to scab over so he is healing quickly actually, but still in pain. In a couple weeks he should be all good!!

That is good to hear. That nerve pain is awful.

Wow, it looks so pretty

The sunsets can be pretty here too.

Now that is a gorgeous sunset. The colors are stunning! : )

Thanks, I loved seeing how vivid the sky was.

So beautiful view 😍

Thanks secretman02