«🇬🇧|🇩🇪» "I trust everyone, but not the devil that's in everyone." ❌ Besides the ...

in #appics4 years ago

... 7 deadly sins of the Catholic Churches, which are considered serious sins like:

pride, envy, anger, laziness, greed, gluttony & lust... for me there are also much more important points, let us call them the 7 points of virtue.
Seldom have I put so much focus on 7 individual points:

Orientation
Decision
Focus
Discipline
Mindfulness
Fitting
Individuality

I dedicate the next 7 articles to these 7 virtues, many of them are actually self-explanatory, but I want to explain what they mean to me, because they are an integral part of my humble self and bring me much value...

Do you simply live blindly after others and let yourself be influenced constantly or
do you also set yourself values, principles and rules?
▪️
„Ich traue jedem, nur nicht dem Teufel der in jedem steckt.“ ❌ Neben den 7 Totsünden der katholischen Kirchen, welche als schwerwiegende Sünden betrachtet werden wie:

Hochmut, Neid, Zorn, Trägheit, Habgier, Völlerei & Wollust ... existieren für mich zusätzlich noch wesentlich wichtigere Punkte, nennen wir sie die 7 Punkte der Tugend.
Selten habe ich so viel Fokus auf 7 einzelnen Punkten gesetzt:

Orientierung
Entscheidung
Fokus
Disziplin
Achtsamkeit
Fitting
Individualität

Die nächsten 7 Beiträge widme ich diesen 7 Tugenden, vieles ist eigentlich selbsterklärend, ich will aber erklären was sie für mich bedeuten, da sie ein fester Bestandteil meiner Wenigkeit sind und mir viel Wert bringen...

Lebst du einfach blind anderen nach und lässt dich ständig beeinflussen oder
stellst du dir selber auch Werte, Prinzipien und Regeln auf?

8e5373182a52c8215652f5061bd58127

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com