Liquid gold best for babies... I've been on my breastfeeding journey for 4 years ...

in #appics4 years ago

... and still counting now.. i've actually started with my first born way back 2007 , that was thereal first experience ,but then i have to stop to continue my study.. so i guess the continous exclusive one started year 2015 , with my second. It has been and will always be a beautiful , painful , meaningful , unforgettable , very fulfilling duty i ever had..

In photo is my second and third child , i edited their photos while havung their breastmilk with the tree of life..

2ce7272b9b2d37c364453499cbdb5e8d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @zephalexia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Ooh that's great ! ^_^ I have breastfeeded my 3 children and it was wonderful
the first one 6 months due to lack of experience and not knowing that I could go longer if I wish too 😄
the second one "only" until she was 13 months, when she made her first steps
and the third one until he was 3 y.o ❤️
Breastfeeding was the more incredible experience and link with my 3 treasures indeed...and the freedom it gives to go everywhere without having to prepare a lot of stuff ! 😄

!BEER



Hey @zephalexia, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!