My First Hello

in #apple6 years ago (edited)

Well my first hello ... there may be many like it but this one is mine

I’m Jonn - based in Nottingham, UK working as a retail manager selling Mac to biz and consumer for the last 15 odd years, I’ve been a Mac Geek (Mine and others words...) for longer.

I also spend time being an independent Mac Consultant in the East Midlands.

Spent time before this selling and managing guitars and Bars! Fair few years touring in a alt rock band while owning and running our own rehearsal and recording studio.

Personal life and love is my Partner And my two bairns (Gurl 5 Boy 7) who we’ve been home schooling for the last 2 and a bit years.

So why here? Well topics of discussion/rants and Zealotry will be Macs, parenting, fatherhood, retail, music, bass guitars, home schooling and more... so please follow and upvote away..

Looking forward to being part of what seems to be a great community!

Sort:  

welcome to the platform mate, you will love it here, it's the first social blockchain i got into, you can help me with @everydaycarry when i get that running ;)

Yes chap-exactly my skill set!

Congratulations @jonnw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!