Lazada - Online Shopping & Deals

in #application4 years ago

Img source

My Comment
Really helpful in purchasing items that you need but could you do something about the delivery charge per item per store, which I think would be nice if the charge would be highest delivery charge per total order of the customer so that the delivery charge would only be one tine only.

Good App using from past 4 years and support staff are awesome. I return so many items which are not up to my standard, wrong items, broken items, quality issues and I get my full refunds. LAZADA team is really awesome and they followed up any dispute closely and give fare judgement. That's why I like them. Even I buy ACER laptop, 50" TV like expensive items and all went well.

Thank You.

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please follow @innerhive on twitter for more information.