STEEMIT A CHANCE OF FUFILLMENT

I have been on steemit for over a month now, so i have realised the benefits of working hard to achieve success. Thanks to steemit for uncovering the other side of me, which is writing and being able to be reasonable in what you write.
Having stayed up to this standard, i want to use this post to thank the steemians who have been of help to me, although i havent met you guys before, but hope it happens in future, and this great steemians are @mustard and @candyman who has helped me uplifting me to a height like this, they have shown me love, but all i can say is thank you.
My appreciation also goes to @mritsnobigdeal, @classic717 and @andy212, for always believing in me and making me have the confidence to do more.
To my brother @masternda, i hope you get the best that steemit has to offer, ot takes patience to be a star, sure am seeing a bright future with you on steemit.
My journey so far has not been an easyone, but with my deepest thanks to @mustard and @candyman for their votes has been of help to me, and to my fellow steemians wh sees the best in me thankyou all.
I cant forget to thank he who has mIMG_20171221_132356.jpgade me what i am today, he is a father of all, a way maker, all i have to say is thankyou lord .