Move From the Average

in #appreciation6 years ago (edited)

A little oil for our engines this morning 😃

IMG_20180705_143225_149.JPG
Source
If we do what is easy, our life will be hard but on the other hand, if we do what is hard our life will be easy.
Let us stop doing things on the average,let's put an end to mediocrity.
When one acts hard, the universe helps. Friends, let's get in touch with our motivation today.
Don't just leave the universe without a trace of you
What contribution would you be leaving behind.
Life is a gift from God to us, what exactly are we doing with this gift?

It's almost a month since I posted this contest. I apologize sincerely to my participants for the delay. It was due to some tight situations but I'm back now. My 3 best participants were;
@christabelle
@winniesamuels
@mattyabo
and to every other person that participated, commented and upvote this post, I say a very big thank you 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you @jumokeflorence. I sincerely appreciate. I just tried it and it was worth it. More grease to your elbow

You're welcome dear 🤗

Very inspiring message dear

Thanks dearest

Thanks so much, sorry for the lateness. I've been away. Gracias sis

You're welcome