My profound gratitude to olamax exchange services for the Easter give-away package

in #appreciation6 years ago (edited)

It was a splendid Easter celebration for me when I received an Easter promo package from @olamax.
I received a call from one of the admins of the platform to inform me that I am part of the beneficiaries of the easter season give away.
The package was delivered to me smoothly without paying any dime, and for this, I am very grateful to @olamax.

IMG_20180403_193636.jpg

IMG_20180403_193859.jpg

IMG_20180403_193910.jpg

IMG_20180403_193954.jpg

IMG_20180403_194641.jpg
Myself rocking olamax shirt

BRIEF INTRODUCTION TO OLAMAX SERVICES

Olamax is an exchange platform that you can always count whenever you want to convert your SBD and Steem into Nigerian FIAT currency. Presently their services are available on whatsapp and telegram.
Are you tired having to convert your Steem and SBD into either bitcoin and ethereum before having to sell out for FIAT?, then @Olamax platform is the best bet for you.

QUALITIES OF OLAMAX PLATFORM

  • Swift payment speed
  • Good customer relation
  • Trustworthy

The most interesting part of @olamax services is the giveaway packages always been organized for its customers such as weekly contests, recharge cards, and seasonal gifts.
To join @olamax platform for these unending benefits, then hurry up and join the whatsapp platform here and the telegram platform here.

Kindly feel free to upvote and resteem.

Thanks for you audience.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your win....and thanks to the organizer. Looking forward to more of this in the future. Maybe I'll one day be a winner too.

Of course you will.
Thanks for dropping by bro.
I appreciate.

More promos are enroute.

It is often said that no duty is more important than that of returning Thanks, that's very good of @mayowa-eu for letting steemitezens know how imperative @olamax exchange platform is in the steem world... Can't wait to patronise @olamax platform asap....

We'll be looking forward to your patronage

Bi eru ba mo ore o ye ko gbami.
Meaning Oyinbo says: one good turn deserves another.

You look fat in that picture oo, keep enjoying.

Fat but broke.
Lol..
Thanks for dropping by dear.
I appreciate..

This is very good of you @mayowa-eu;because nothing proves the level of a mans responsibility than him showing gratitude to whoever might have in one way or the other gave out to them and impacted positively in their life.So,I really commend your effort for coming out to let us know that@olamax exchange service is reliable and trustworthy,to be sincere just because of that,my first cashout on this great steemit would be done with @olamax exchange services...I just hope I am able to make enough sbd as fast as possible.YOU too patronize @olamax exchange services today,I am sure you won't regret it.ENJOY

We'll be looking forward to your patronage...

Nice one @mayowa-eu.....there is a saying that" Find the good and praise it". You have done well to show your appreciation in such a way and make me especially to realise such a great service @olamax is capable of providing ...it shows how responsible you are. Great work bro..... I truly hope very soon I will also be able to patronise @olamax soon too

We'll be looking forward to your patronage

Resteemed to over 16900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot