@appreciator Terms of Service

in #appreciator6 years ago (edited)

There has been not much change in @appreciator's Terms of Service but they needed to be stated again clearly to remove any confusion for new users.

Spam Control

  • You must not be black-listed by @cheetah and @steemcleaners.
  • If any report of plagiarism is found on post then we reserve the right to unvote it without refund
  • If you are found to be repeatedly abusing rules then your name can be added on Blacklist

You cannot repeatedly get those posts upvoted, consisting of one pic and tagline only because there will be now more rigorous blacklisting

If you want any issues or concerns to discuss with regarding service you can contact me on discord or steem.chat @bluemist

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@appreciator
Now, in this voting round i have sent you 20 steem and after that i again sent you 10 steem and your cycle show 20steem in this round for post link
https://busy.org/@mehta/colorchallenge-monday-red-red-mandap-decor
I have received only 29.94$ upvote, when your calculation show 10% profit upvote. How this is possible with this amount of upvote?
Whereas the other steemians post who send 20 SBD and received 36.85$ upvote from same round. post link is
https://busy.org/@godflesh/dialectic-of-the-real-and-the-ideal-in-the-sublime-and-the-inferior
Whereas steem price is 2.35$ and SBD price is 1.70$. What are you doing? this is wrong practice i don't get your calculation. Please check and return my Steem or give correct explanation.

Hello! @appreciator
5day ago I send 3 SBD to upvote this post: https://steemit.com/busy/@depu/nice-everything
I didn't get upvote or payment return.
Pliz check it out https://steemit.com/@depu/transfers
Thanks!

Because you are blacklisted for low quality content

ok rerurn my payment please..

@bluemist just stole my money as well
@bluemist did you read my post and you say this is not quality stuff. What is problem with it. I'm sure the steemit community will have something to say about this. I'm waiting for my refund that you stole
https://steemit.com/life/@cliffpower/coffee-with-a-cause?sort=new#comments

I can't believe you said I'm blacklisted for what???????????????????? You owe me 100 Steem dollars @cliffpower I will not let this go. You guys got to be stopped. You don't even share or help a guy to explain what he's doing wrong. I'm following the steemit rules

Your 100 SBD is already refunded and you were blacklisted for getting low quality posts into trending using @appreciator
https://steemit.com/life/@cliffpower/water-fights-are-healing-for-the-soul
https://steemit.com/life/@cliffpower/making-a-difference

Considering your last post, you are again off the blacklist but you got to maintain quality.

Well Thank you for the refund. My goal is not to be in trending. I'm just writing from the heart and boasting my post and building my steemit platform. I respect you for telling me where I slipped up. I've been getting flagged and I just couldn't figure it out because I was blown away at all the comments I got. Thank you. @smartsteem took a big bid from me and hasn't even replied with an explanation. I'm here for the long haul. Thank you

Hello @appreciator
recently i sent a bid on appreciator. I sent 5.6 SBD and should be vote 3.01% worth $10.35 according to this round. But i got only 3% upvote from apppreciator worth only $8.87 .
I am very disappointed to see this, Please help me, I have losses so much SBD for this reason. I made this bid when i see it will be profitable for me, now i got loss

My bid on last round showing 3.01% will be get upvote .
I have checked this when the round was finished.

2.png

Accurate Calculation from steemnow
3.png

mistakenly i got only 3%. Whicg is a huge loss for me
1.png

Here is my post link : https://steemit.com/crypto/@akbarbadsha/get-20-barrel-brn-worth-usd1

Please check this and re- upvote the post or unvote the post and refund.
Waiting for your response.
Advance thanks.

Hello i send you 5 sbd but you don't vote me??

What parameters actually result in "blacklisting" by these bots of mention? If one was to be blacklisted would there be a simple method of resolve for the account? I'm interested in knowing more about this service. I don't currently have any blacklist worries momentarily. In the event the cheetah or steemclearners were to blacklist an account. Are you aware of how to get an account removed from the blacklist?

THANK YOU!! You know what? I've been thinking exactly along the same line of thought as yourself and I agree whole heartily with your point of view and your comment. So keep up the good work and stay in touch by making more good and even more regular comments. Thanks again friend.

Absolutely will follow up in the future @peter-jones-37

Full details for getting off the blacklist of @cheetah is available in @steemcleaners's discord server. You can join it by following link
https://discord.gg/8g65JY

As far as @appreciator's service is concerned, you just have to use it responsibly, as clear guidelines are mentioned in this post. If one has already made his way to blacklist then he can always amend his mistakes by publishing quality and genuine content, then after that contact me on discord or steem.chat

Thanks for providing me with the information requested @bluemist.

@bluemist did you read my post and you say this is not quality stuff. What is problem with it. I'm sure the steemit community will have something to say about this. I'm waiting for my refund that you stole
https://steemit.com/life/@cliffpower/coffee-with-a-cause?sort=new#comments

The provisions are fair enough.

Thank you!

Congratulations @appreciator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

May I know what happened to my bid? No upvote or no refund?

Edit: got it in next round. Should have refunded though, because I don't like to give curation reward to bots.

Unfortunatelly it seem to be happening sometimes.

Im not sure if there is anyone to help us. I also used @appreciator today and I've lost entire transfered amount for no reason. I feel sorry for it but I dont have hope that those funds will be refunded.

@crypto.piotr. Your funds have already been refunded

@bluemist thank you. I must admit that im impressed right now. I didnt expect to receive any refund at all.

Thank you for your time to reply to me

Yours,
Piotr

i send 3sbd some times ago..but you not upvote my adress.pls upbote my link or return my sbd pls.. my link adress https://steemit.com/nature/@timuann/rse8v-nature-beauty-of-bangladesh.. @appreciator

Already refunded.

Upvoted. Pls check my profile pls...

Thank you for good information. !!!

Thanks upvote me

i send 3sbd of some times ago.but you not upvote my link..pls upvote my link or transfer sbd pls..my link adress.. https://steemit.com/nature/@timuann/6lvm7p-nature-beauty-of-bangladesh

hi there I just accidentally sent the same post twice. I had already done a small bot and sent 10 dollars something and accidentally sent the old post.

Nice post

hello @appreciator. I accidentally erased the post on which you should do an upvote, translated 5.52 sbd can you return them to me? @aleqssteemiter

Please have you increased your min to 5sbd? Because I sent 3sbd and it was refunded back stating I should send 5sbd.

Good post bette

hello @appreciator I have shared the link for you but not yet upvote if in trouble I expect back sbd I aja thank you
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@auliaturrahman/modifikasi-wave-125-dragon-andalan-mr-crazy-kontes-e25e32c12c3c4

Because @auliaturrahman is on blacklist of @cheetah and there is no upvote or refund for blacklisted users

I want sbd I return because I've been selling to @ auliaturrahman but not yet in my upvote with difficulty collecting thanks for his attention

i am transfer 3sbd 5 hours ago.but you not upvote my link..pls upvote my link or refund my sbd.. my link adress https://steemit.com/nature/@timuann/6cqqby-nature-beauty-of-bangladesh

Already refunded.

yeah,sorry my mistake..

hello @appreciator please go back 3sbd me or upvote link that i love my attention i apologize sorry if there is a mistake because i hardly collect sbd
https://steemit.com/travel/@shelly11/sabang-wisata-favorit-para-wisatawan-70e8c3741c071

I transfered 10 sbd two hours ago but received no upvote.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@clearbluecrypto/pos-coins-and-dividend-coins

Please refund my 10 sbd or upvote my post.

Hi @appreciator
Unfortunately I didn't get good upvotes sent you 5 SBD and check post

Hi @appreciator
Unfortunately I didn't get good upvotes sent you 5 SBD and check post

can you please check post or tell me anything ?

You have to wait for atleast 2.40 Hours to get an upvote

Hello please can you send that discord again, the one you sent is expired

Hi, I got just an upvote value of 1.97. Change in terms, or the post was too young?

Hi, I got just an upvote value of 1.97. Change in terms, or the post was too young? Was at the 20min mark.

@bluemist, can't see your reply.

I sent in a bid 20mins ago right before the close of an upvote and never got a upvote.. i dont want to be put in the next bid, can u please refund my money.. (5sbd)

I sent 5.800 SBD to you with TxId 2f1755557f1076e09e7cc61fc67dd8c92b6361c5 but didn't get any upvote or anything! Didn't even receive payment return!

You took this money from me with no cause. You need need to tell me why and did I say return these funds you sold. I'm following all the rules. Or are you the only one aloud to make money along with your other so called steem police that are causing a lot of trouble on steem. Your not even helping the steemit community. If you were any type of help you let a person know what was wrong, OHHHHHH and by the way who gave you the athority to do this.
I'm waiting for my return
Screen Shot 2018-05-12 at 7.20.45 PM.png

@bluemist you said I made that payment as a donation. Thats a lie, I made no donation. I'm expecting you to reply to get this worked out
you blacklist a post about a non profit helping teens?
https://steemit.com/life/@cliffpower/coffee-with-a-cause?sort=new#comments

Hi @appreciator
Unfortunately I didn't get good upvotes sent you 5 SBD and check post

Please does @appreciator accept 0.5sbd as bid

You can use @inciter for 0.5 SBD as bid

What will be the payout

Hello @appreciator.
I need Your Discord Channel Address @bluemist kindly grant me.

i very very happy to your service @appreciator

Hi,

I delegated steem power to appreciator about 10 days ago. I havent received any payments for delegating the steem power.

Can someone look into this and get back to me.

What is your discord or steem.chat handle?

Discord: clearbluecrypto#2483

Not able to find you, looks like we don't have shared groups or your privacy settings are more restrict

Ok I changed the settings. Lets try again.

Also maybe I can search for you as well.

hello @appreciator , why are you blacklisted me? what's my fault? i do not understand this. please check this .... i sent you 30sbd now . https://steemit.com/ramadaniftar/@smsadman/ufw3m
JAJ.PNG

Refunded. You are because you are affiliated with renowned plagiarist @promita

please unblacklist me

please vote back

Hi @appreciator
Unfortunately I didn't get good upvotes sent you 5 SBD and check post

不知道怎么玩点赞

i am currently delegating to yourself isnt the payout meant to be per day?

Hello, would you mind to share whether there is a min/max ROI of -10%/+10% and how is it calculated?

hello dear @appreciator @bluemist

My previous bid was upvote by 50 sbd. But by mistake, 20 sbd went into the next bit, you removed my previous upvote and gave 20 sbd amount upvote. What is this please check me memo https://steemit.com/swan/@mrsadman/6rn4g1

There are 2 pages
Pages